Categories
Memes

Do you meme it?

*yawn* Sup, Gamers? Welcome back to A Tale of Three Lassies! 

Today, I am TIRED, because I spent this morning feverishly making memes. These are FINE, CULTIVATED memes; probably some of the best yet.

So let’s get this done, so you can read this in about…three hours. From my time.

Yeehhhaaaawwww

Disclaimer: This is inspired by actual events; one of our male Beta Readers finds it annoying how perfect the character of Tony is (we must insist that we disagree STRONGLY, and are sad that there aren’t more real life Tonies), and this was born out of a conversation about that between me, L.B., and M.B. today.😅 No offense is intended toward the other male members of our audience! 

So…YEP!

Memes! Lovely!

We don’t have any updates except for my shame at being a slow editor (I have plenty of excuses but never you mind); hopefully The Heart of The Game will be on its way very soon.

Thanks for reading, and we wish y’all a peaceful weekend!

~Sincerely,
Bea & L.B.

3 replies on “Do you meme it?”

Haven’t said anything in awhile, sorry ’bout that, L.B, which of the “male beta readers” was annoyed? Also, I LOVE the idea of doing memes, but I think some of them could use some work-shopping, I don’t understand the “Blooming Gangster” one though. I have really liked some of the past ones though 🙂

Like

Leave a comment