Categories
art Memes The Game in A Nutshell

The Heart of The Game in A Nutshell: The Beginning of A New Journey

Dia duit! We have returned now, as you know, and with our return also comes the return of The Game in a Nutshell comics! But we have an UPGRADE, because these comics are THE HEART OF THE GAME COMICS! These will be fun…😈 (take out the Devil from the emoji and just leave the expression😅)

I love this series; especially because I’m not the one drawing them!😅 Although that may change…because NOW I have Procreate, so maybe I’ll try my hand at it sometime… But BEA is the master, so anything that I do will probably not be shown.

BUT BACK TO THE COMIC, BECAUSE WHO CARES ABOUT ME RAMBLING? NO ONE!

Tim’s not some crazy murderer, nooooo, ‘course not, neeeeever…🤫 

No updates yet, so…yeah, I guess I’ll just end…

Have a wonderful weekend, lovelies! Slan!

~Sincerely,
L.B. & Bea

By Bea

We’re all stories in the end, just make it a good one.

~The Eleventh Doctor

Leave a comment