Categories
art

Fae Art Dump 🎨🌥️

Gooood day, fellas! Also known as Gamers. 

Today we’re going to have a nice little Fae post, because that’s what we have. We’ve got three Fae drawings crafted upon L.B.’s request—well, the first one was her request, then I went rogue…

I can’t give you many deets to avoid spoilers, but I can tell you that I spent way too long on these and that the second is the best one.

Okay! First one.

Not my favorite, but it’s okay.

My favorite, AND okay! It’s very sparkly.😏

Finally, woooAHHH, FAE! Yeah. It’s another Fae. This is her being mad about being at a party. She hates this. 

Okay, that’s it. Thank you for reading/viewing! 

And no, no update on THTG, because my family is kind of busy atm and our formatter is my father.😌

Hope y’all are enjoying your week, and are looking forward to your weekend!👋

~Sincerely, Bea

By Bea

We’re all stories in the end, just make it a good one.

~The Eleventh Doctor

3 replies on “Fae Art Dump 🎨🌥️”

Thank ye kindly. *curtsy* I actually think I CAN give context; idk why I didn’t put it in the post…🤔 But anyway, context is that someone is flirting with Older Fae™ (maybe proposing?🤢) at a party and her aromantic butt is NOT having it.

Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment